Oversikt over skolene i Asker

 Barneskoler i Asker

 Skolenavn  Adresse  Telefon E-post
Arnestad skole Håkavikveien 49
1390 Vollen 
66 76 55 00   arnestad@asker.kommune.no
Billingstad skole  Billingstadveien 58
1396 Billingstad 
66 75 51 50  billingstad@asker.kommune.no  
Blakstad skole  Gudolf Blakstads vei 67
1386 Asker 
66 78 68 10  blakstad@asker.kommune.no 
Bondi skole  Eddas vei 3
1386 Asker 
66 76 19 20  bondi.skole@asker.kommune.no 
Drengsrud skole  Gamle Drammensvei 318
1383 Asker 
66 78 62 70  drengsrud@asker.kommune.no 
Hagaløkka skole  Gamle Borgenvei 26
1383 Asker 
66 75 40 60  hagalokka@asker.kommune.no 
Heggedal skole  Johan Drengsruds vei 60
1385 Asker 
66 76 88 00  heggedal@asker.kommune.no 
Hofstad skole  Hofstadgata 14
1384 Asker 
66 77 54 20  hofstad@asker.kommune.no 
Hvalstad skole  Hvalstadveien 25
1395 Hvalstad 
66 85 49 00   hvalstad@asker.kommune.no 
Jansløkka skole  Semsveien 205
1384 Asker 
66 98 78 50  janslokka@asker.kommune.no 
Mellom-Nes skole  Breivikveien 25
1394 Nesbru 
66 75 51 00  mellom-nes@asker.kommune.no 
Nesøya skole 

Rosenkrantz vei 40
1397 Nesøya

66 98 35 00  nesoya@asker.kommune.no
Rønningen skole  Trettestykket 6
1388 Borgen 
66 75 40 20  ronningen@asker.kommune.no 
Solberg skole  Heggedalsveien 99
1385 Asker 
66 98 78 20  solberg@asker.kommune.no 
Vardåsen skole  Slottsberget 1
1385 Asker 
66 76 10 00  vardasen.skole@asker.kommune.no 
Vettre skole Aspelundfaret 2
1392 Vettre
66 75 44 10 vettre.skole@asker.kommune.no
   





Ungdomsskoler i Asker

 Skolenavn  Adresse  Telefon E-post
Borgen ungdomsskole Vardefaret 4
1388 Borgen 
66 75 45 00  borgen@asker.kommune.no 
Hovedgården ungdomsskole Heggedalsbakken 11 
Pb. 54
1389 Heggedal 
66 76 15 10  hovedgarden@asker.kommune.no 
Landøya ungdomsskole Landøyveien 16
1394 Nesbru 
66 98 32 30  landoya@asker.kommune.no 
Risenga ungdomsskole Brages vei 9
1387 Asker 
66 76 13 40  risenga@asker.kommune.no 
Solvang ungdomsskole Solvangveien 32 
Pb. 100
1371 Asker
66 77 19 50  solvang@asker.kommune.no 
Torstad ungdomsskole Torstadbakken 49
1395 Hvalstad 
66 75 52 00  torstad@asker.kommune.no 
Vollen ungdomsskole Håkavikveien 45
1390 Vollen 
66 75 41 00  vollen@asker.kommune.no 
Den alternative skolen Fusdalenga 17
1386 Asker 
66 90 25 35  jan.stien@asker.kommune.no 
       


Andre skoletilbud  i Asker

 Skolenavn  Adresse  Telefon E-post
Asker voksenopplæring Alfheim 7
1384 Asker 
66 75 40 40 Voksen@asker.kommune.no 
Steinerskolen i Asker Nesvangen 10 
1394 Nesbru
 
66 85 26 80  asker@steinerskolen.no 
Vollen montessoriskole Vollenveien 34
1390 Vollen 
66 98 71 20  rektor@vollenmontessori.no 
Asker International School Johan Drengsruds vei 60
1383 Asker 
+47 91691487  post@askeris.no 

Sist oppdatert: 25.11.2014